Pastors

Pastors

 
 
 
 

 

Bearden First Rev. Jimmy Owens  401 N. Cedar St.
Bearden 71720

 870-313-9049
redbug91@gmail.com

Bethesda Rev. Stan Jones 407 Menter Street
Fordyce, AR  71742
 870-352-5044
 sbcyouth13@yahoo.com
Calvary Rev. Don Phillips 319 Hwy 278E
Camden, AR  71701
870-574-0778
don@calvaryofcamden.com
Eagle Mills Rev. Chris Morgan 2143 Hwy 278W
Camden, AR  71701
870-836-2197
Faith      
New Edinburg First Rev. Joel Lisemby 4100 Mt. Elba Rd
New Edinburg, AR  71660

870-348-5429
jklisemby@tds.net

Fordyce First Rev. Rusty Ross 1718 Abernathy
Fordyce, AR  71742
Grace Rev. Laddie Hixson PO Box 461
Hampton, AR  71744
870-798-3525
lshixson@yahoo.com
Grant County First Rev. Feral West

7910 Shannon Road
Pine Bluff, AR  71603

 870-692-0147
2fwest@cablelynx.com

Harmony Rev. Steve Fleming 428 Lee Street
Hampton, AR  71744
870-798-3193
calcoso1@sat-co.net
Holly Springs Rev. David Dillard 114 Hwy. 9
Sparkman, AR  71763
870-687-2400
brodave58@yahoo.com
Manning  Rev. James Blackwood  1015 Brown Springs Loop
Donaldson  71941
 501-384-5504
New Hope Rev. Jacob Ricker  367 W. Main
Sparkman, AR  71763
870-678-3240
jricker1313@gmail.com
Ouachita  Ken Key (interim)    
Ouachita River Fellowship Rev. Thomy Green 40 Pine Drive
Malvern, AR  72104
Prosperity Rev. Mark Wheeler 18170 Hwy 79
Kingsland, AR  71652
 870-267-6595
 John.Wheeler@arkansas.gov
Shady Grove Rev. Ellis Jones 1095 Degray Road
Arkadelphia, AR  71792
 870-260-2073
le_jones7@hotmail.com
Smead Community Rev. John Smith 181 NcNeely Rd. Arkadelphia, AR 71792   870-246-6802
Southside Rev. Mike White      140 Pine Lake Dr.
Rison, AR  71665
 870-325-6898
Sparkman First

Rev. James Guthrie

PO Box 187
Sparkman, AR  71763
Thornton First Rev. Bobby George Rt. 1 Box 3
Thornton, AR  71766
870-352-1132
bobbyg_71766@yahoo.com
Tinsman First Rev. Chris Robbins  134 S. Porter St.
Hampton 71744
 870-723-2156
chris.robbins25@yahoo.com
Tulip Memorial Rev. Phil Matthews 1515 Dallas 301
Carthage, AR  71725
 870-254-2197